•  
  •  
  •  

 

Editorial enquiries
To send comments and suggestions about news coverage or to report errors that call for correction:
editor@seenews.com
+359 2 80 12 670; 80 12 667

 

To send comments and suggestions about  company profiles content or to report errors that call for correction:
research@seenews.com
+359 2 80 12 679

 

Content
To send us press releases, statements, and other information:
Albania@seenews.com
Bosnia-Herzegovina@seenews.com
Bulgaria@seenews.com
Croatia@seenews.com
Macedonia@seenews.com
Moldova@seenews.com
Montenegro@seenews.com
Romania@seenews.com
Slovenia@seenews.com
Serbia@seenews.com

Compare