You have 5 free articles left this month. Get your free Basic subscription now and gain instant access to more.

Albania schedule of events Sept 29 - Oct 29

Albania schedule of events Sept 29 - Oct 29 Author: Photo RNW.org. Licence: Creative Commons, Attribution - NoDerivs 2.0 Generic.

TIRANA (Albania), September 28 (SeeNews) - Following is a schedule of corporate, economic and political events taking place in, or related to, Albania through October 29. New events are marked with an asterisk (*):

Wednesday, September 29 - Central bank to release monetary aggregates data for August;

Thursday, September 30 - Central bank to release foreign reserves data for August;

*Tuesday, October 5 - Finance ministry to hold auction of three-month Treasury bills;

Wednesday, October 6 - Central bank's supervisory council to hold a meeting;

*Monday, October 11 - Finance ministry to hold auction of ten-year T-notes;

*Monday, October 18 - Statistical office to release trade data for September;

*Tuesday, October 19 - Statistical office to release EU-harmonised consumer price data for September;

*Tuesday, October 19 - Finance ministry to hold auction of one-year T-bills;

*Friday, October 22 - Statistical office to release tourist figures for September;

*Monday, October 25 - Finance ministry to hold auction of three-year T-notes;

*Thursday, October 28 - Central bank to release monetary aggregates data for September;

*Friday, October 29 - Central bank to release foreign reserves data for September.

Compare